Governing Board

Dr. Bernard Musyck

Dr. Bernard Musyck

Managing Director

m. musyck@efiscentre.eu
skypebmusyck

Alison Hunter

Alison Hunter

Board Member

m. Hunter@efiscentre.eu
skypealison.hunter29

Alessandro Muscio

Alessandro Muscio

Board Member

m. Muscio@efiscentre.eu
skype. alessandro_muscio

Staff Members

Alasdair Reid

Alasdair Reid

Policy Director

m. reid@efiscentre.eu
skypealasdairreid

Dr Jelena Angelis

Dr Jelena Angelis

Research Director

m.  angelis@efiscentre.eu
skype. jelena.angelis

Elina Griniece

Elina Griniece

Principal Researcher

m. griniece@efiscentre.eu
skype. elina_griniece

Dr. Vladimir Cvijanović

Dr. Vladimir Cvijanović

Senior Researcher

m. cvijanovic@efiscentre.eu
skype. vladoczg

Orsolya Gulyás

Orsolya Gulyás

Researcher

m. gulyas@efiscentre.eu
skype. orsi.gulyas

Gaëlle de Meeûs

Gaëlle de Meeûs

Operations manager

m. demeeus@efiscentre.eu
skypegaelledmda

Associate Researchers

Henry Varga

Henry Varga

Associate Researcher

m. varga@efiscentre.eu
skypehvarga

Sirin Elci

Sirin Elci

Associate Researcher

m. sirin.elci@inomer.org
skype. sirinelci

Nina Gorovaia

Nina Gorovaia

Associate Researcher

m. ninagorovaia@yahoo.com
Skype: azazellina

Lorena Rivera León

Lorena Rivera León

Associate Researcher

m. rivera-leon@efiscentre.eu
skypelorena.rivera.leon

We are looking for you

Current position:

Full-time researcher

Competitive salary and flexible working conditions

The European Future Innovation System Centre is a policy think tank and research centre located in the university town of Louvain-la-Neuve with an office in the European Quarter of Brussels.
We welcome interest from qualified individuals to join our team as staff researchers or associate researchers (working with us on a project basis or in developing specific lines of research).
Candidates should have at least a Master degree (holders of a PhD or individuals currently undertaking doctoral studies will be given a preference) in regional development, science and technology and innovation studies or related fields. Three to five years of work experience in the fields of innovation policy, smart specialisation, open science, etc. will be a plus; as will skills and experience in quantitative methods and online data collection and visualisation tools.  Fluency in English is a minimum requirement, additional languages are a plus.
The Centre is an equal opportunities employer and is open to flexible working arrangements. Candidates for staff researchers should be EU citizens or eligible for a work visa in a EU Member State.
Candidates may submit an up to date CV (Europass format preferably) and motivation letter to info@efiscentre.eu.

© Copyright - EFIS centre - 2016/2017